Das Lehrerkollegium der Goetheschule

NameFächerE-mail-Adresse
Barfod-Werner, InkenBiologie / Chemiei.barfod-werner@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Baselt, MartinMathematik / Physikmartin.baselt@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Besser, PetraDeutsch / ev. Religionpetra.besser@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Beyer-Pohl, IlkaMathematik / Chemieilka.beyer-pohl@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Böhnke, OliverChemie / Physikoliver.boehnke@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Bohnsack, SophieDeutsch / Biologiesophie.bohnsack@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Brill, Irisev. Religion / Politik-Wirtschaftiris.brill@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Brion, MalteDeutsch / Geschichte / Werte und Normenmalte.brion@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Bublitz, FrankDeutsch / Geschichte / Werte und Normenfrank.bublitz@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Burhenne, ArneMathematik / Sportarne.burhenne@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Clös, DanielaDeutsch / Sportdaniela.cloes@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Eckhardt, KathrinSpanisch / Biologiekathrin.sauter@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Erkner-Kolyaie, NegissaEnglisch / Spanischnegissa.kolyaie@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Föst, UlrikeEnglisch / Kunstulrike.foest@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Friedemann, Eva-MariaDeutsch / Biologieeva.friedemann@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Fritz, ViolaEnglisch / Biologieviola.fritz@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Häse, AngelikaLatein / Geschichteangelika.haese@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Hagemann, AnabelEnglisch / Erdkundeanabel.groesl@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Hammermeister, WaltraudErdkunde / Geschichtewa.hammermeister@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Heede, KatharinaSpanisch / Erdkundekatharina.heede@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Herting, JohannaSpanisch / Politik-Wirtschaftjohanna.herting@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Ilse, ClaudiaMathematik / Kunstclaudia.ilse@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Inkermann, NeeleSpanisch / Sportneele.inkermann@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Jannasch, StephanMathematik / Chemie / Erdkundestephan.jannasch@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Jaschke, BettinaBiologie / Chemiebettina.jaschke@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Jürgens, InaEnglisch / Lateinina.juergens@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Kaiser, ElisabethEnglisch / ev. Religion / Sportelisabeth.kaiser@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
König, Sabrina-PatriciaDeutsch / Darstellendes Spiel / Politik-Wirtschaft /
Werte und Normen
sabrina.koenig@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Krauß, JohannaEnglisch / Französischjohanna.krauss@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Luster, Markusev. Religion / Sportmarkus.luster@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Mahlmann, AlexandraEnglisch / Darstellendes Spiel / ev. Religionalexandra.mahlmann@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Maume, MatthiasEnglisch / ev. Religion / Sportmatthias.maume@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Minta, DaphneEnglisch / Französischdaphne.minta@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Mosler, SusanneDeutsch / Geschichtesusanne.mosler@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Müller, CarolineFranzösisch / Sportcaroline.mueller@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
von Petersson, OlgaDeutsch / Spanisch / Geschichteolga.von.petersson@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Pontinus, TinaEnglisch / Biologietina.pontinus@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Reiter, GeorgBiologie / Chemiegeorg.reiter@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Reuter, SaskiaEnglisch / Mathematiksaskia.reuter@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Reuter, StefanDeutsch / Mathematik / Sportstefan.reuter@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Rück, NicolaDeutsch / Französischnicola.rueck@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Scheffler, StefanieEnglisch / Russischstefanie.scheffler@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Schnapperelle, ChristophEnglisch / Geschichte / ev. Religionch.schnapperelle@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Schütte, FlorianPolitik-Wirtschaft / Sportlehrer.schuette@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Schrinner, MartinMathematik / Physikmartin.schrinner@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Schwartz, MartinFranzösisch / Mathematikmartin.schwartz@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Spilker, NicoleDeutsch / Englischnicole.spilker@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Splittgerber, Malte FlorianMathematik / Musikmalte.splittgerber@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Steinberg, AnnettDeutsch / Musikannett.steinberg@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Stockhusen, Jan-GideonChemie / Sportjan-gideon.stockhusen@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Vogt, HenningMathematik / Physikhenning.vogt@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Walz, SabineDeutsch / Englischsabine.walz@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
van Waveren, CorneliaDeutsch / Biologiecornelia.waveren@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Dr. Wolf, KaiDeutsch / Chemiekai.wolf@goetheschule-einbeck.eu
Wolfrum, DorotheaGeschichte / Musikdorothea.wolfrum@goetheschule-einbeck.eu

Kontakt-Info

Gymnasium
Goetheschule Einbeck
Schützenstraße 1
37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05561-9388-0
Fax: 05561-9388-20

Ansprechpartner im Sekretariat

Frau Binnewies
Frau Feilhauer